We are delighted to announce the Hospitality Assured Awards are returning in 2018 for our 20th Anniversary Year!  We are running the Awards in conjunction with the Institute of Hospitality at a joint distinguished awards presentation dinner following their AGM on Tuesday 19th June 2018 at The Park Plaza, Westminster Bridge in London with views over the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben!

The Awards were devised to celebrate outstanding organisations within the Hospitality Assured community that focus on customer centric culture, highlighting and rewarding those who shine in the area of quality and excellence.

The Awards are open to Hospitality Assured accredited organisations and are completely free to enter. This year the four Hospitality Assured award categories are:

Best newcomer:
The highest scoring newly accredited organisation in the previous year, wins this award.
Hospitality Assured Most improved score:
The organisation with the most improved overall score in the previous year, wins this award.
Hospitality Assured Team of the Year:
This is for a team or an organisation that have applied the standard in a unique and innovative way and have tirelessly promoted excellent customer service and business excellence.
Hospitality Assured 20th Anniversary Award:
Based on the Hospitality Assured Values; Excellence, Collaboration and Making a Difference – how do you as an organisation support these and what do you feel you can do to ‘Make a Difference’ to the challenges the hospitality industry faces over the next 20 years.

Submission Information:
Closing Submission date: Tuesday 1st May at 9am.
Please email your entry to trisha@hospitalityassured.com
To enter, please describe in no more than 500 words why you believe that your nomination deserves the award.  This may be illustrated by one or more activities that you feel have contributed to the achievement of the award or the improvement in scores, or the wider appreciation of the benefits of Hospitality Assured.
Please note, the time-frames for this years’ awards will be May 2017 – April 2018 inclusive. Please send a high resolution image with your nomination.

All finalists will be notified by Friday 11th May 2018